JavaScript 를 사용할 수 없습니다.
일부 콘텐츠가 정상적으로 작동하지 않을 가능성이 있습니다.

Journal of Open Innovation: Technology, Market, and Complexity(Under Preparing for Enrollment at Scopus(2016-2017), and at SSCI and SCI(2017-2018))

  • Editor-in-Chief: JinHyo Joseph Yun(jhyun@dgist.ac.kr)
  • Guest Editor: JinHyo Joseph Yun(jhyun@dgist.ac.kr(managing guest editor)) & Valentina Della Corte(valentina.dellacorte@unins.it (co-guest editor))
  • Webpage: www.mdpi.com/journal/JOItmC
  • Keynote speakers’ papers & best award papers will be invited to the journal.
  • Call for Paper JOItmC Special Issue (Click Here)
  • JOItmC Special Issue Webpage (Click Here)

Knowledge Management Research &Practice(SSCI)

  • Editor-in-Chief: Giovanni Schiuma(g.schiuma@arts.ac.uk)
  • Guest Editor: JinHyo Joseph Yun(jhyun@dgist.ac.kr(managing guest editor)) & MinRen Yan(mjyen@sce.pccu.edu.tw(co-guest editor))
  • Webpage: http://link.springer.com/journal/41275
  • Call for Paper: KMRP Special Issue (Click Here)

Sustainability(SSCI and SCIE)

  • Editor-in-Chief: Marc A. Rosen(marc.rosen@uoit.ca), Tan Yigitcanlar(tan.yigitcanlar@qut.edu.au)
  • Guest Editor: JinHyo Joseph Yun(jhyun@dgist.ac.kr(managing guest editor)) & Zheng Liu(ypoonsliu@yahoo.com(co-guest editor))
  • Webpage: http://www.mdpi.com/journal/sustainability
  • Call for Paper: Sustainability Special Issue (Click Here)
  • Sustainability Special Issue Webpage (Click Here)

Science, Technology and Society(SSCI)

  • Editor-in-Chief: Venni V. Krishna(krishna@mail.jnu.ac.in)
  • Guest Editor: JinHyo Joseph Yun(jhyun@dgist.ac.kr(managing guest editor)), Abiodun A.Ebgetokun(aaegbetokun@gmail.com, co-guest editor) & Xiaofei Zhao(qiaoke@dgist.ac.kr, (co-guest editor)
  • Webpage: http://sts.sagepub.com
  • Call for Paper: STS Special Issue (Click Here)

The Service Industries Journal(SSCI)

  • Editor-in-Chief: Levent Altinay(laltinay@brookes.ac.uk)
  • Guest Editor: JinHyo Joseph Yun(jhyun@dgist.ac.kr), Valentina Della Corte(valentina.dellacorte@unina.it) & Janine Dermody(jdermody@brookes.ac.uk)
  • Webpage: http://www.tandfonline.com/loi/fsij20/
  • Call for Paper: SIJ Special Issue (Click Here)
  • SIJ Special Issue Webpage (Click Here)